day thirty

This month has probably been one of the most meaningful months of my life. Everyone asks me what I think of California and I tell them, “It’s busy.” As Lauren said, I have no choice but to like it here. I’m here. The traffic is stressful, the people are stressful, and the change is stressful. But I’m living on my own. I’m supporting myself from now on and nobody can expect anything of me that I don’t expect for myself. It’s all up to me where life goes. How hard am I willing to work? What am I willing to do?

I think I’m gonna start selling meth.

Leave a Reply

